

Governor Membership 2019-2020

Chairs Committee Jean Williams (Chair of Governors and Personnel)	
Rachel Burns (Finance)	
Graham Corkin (Buildings)	
Rachel Basnett (Curriculum)	
Curriculum Committee	Finance Committee
Rachel Basnett (Chair)	Rachel Burns (Chair)
Anthea Ray	Vicky Beddall
John Duckett	Jean Williams
Jayne Narraway	Jayne Narraway
Jan Appleton	John Duckett
Rachel Burns	
Jean Williams	
Debbie Conreen	
Personnel Committee	Buildings Committee
Jean Williams (Chair)	Graham Corkin (Chair)
Anthea Ray	Debbie Conreen
Jan Appleton	Anthea Ray
Rachel Burns	Jayne Narraway
Jayne Narraway	Jennie Savage